• Writing your song + preparing for your audition

    Hi guys,

    today we corrected your songs about the Phantom of the Opera. Here are your stanzas:

    Hidden under your mask, you look at us
    But we cannot see you, reveal yourself
    We cannot make you trust, you look disturbed
    The Phantom of the Opera's hidden under his mask

    You say it's amazing when you love me
    Darkness and romance too, it's a daydream
    Touch me, trust me, savour each sensation
    With you everything's a sweet poison, you take my heart

    The poor soul is in love with a woman
    She's kind enough you see to like this beast
    She's beautiful, she's grace, she's joined the dark
    But look at him he's a mess, he's not blessed; love's dangerous

    In this very dark night, he takes my soul
    In his troubling splendour, takes my power
    His mysterious magic came in my dream
    The Phantom of the Opera is here, he takes my heart

    _________________

    Homework:

    - finir votre chanson pour ceux qui n'auraient rien rendu aujourd'hui....!!!! Et j'attends aussi toujours pour certains vos tâches finales (animal in danger...!). Attention, des zéros vont pleuvoir.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: