• Monday, June 29th

    Monday, June 29th (the twenty-ninth)

     

     

     

    Survivor-Final task!

     

     

     

    Hello!

     

    My name is ______________, I am15 years old, I live in Lyon and I am

    from Algeria. I am the most tactical, intelligent and resourceful

    candidate. I am determined and sporty so I can win all the games!

     

     

    I have fought the COVID 19 pandemic so I can help people stay healthy!

     

     

    I have lived in the Australian desert for three years so I can can survive

    everywhere!

     

     

    I have lived near a lake for five years so I can swim very fast!

     

     

    I have learnt how to make ropes with plants so I can build a shelter and

    make useful tools!

     

     

    I have saved people from drowning so I am the best swimmer!

     

     

    I have camped in the forest for nine months so I can hunt animals easily!

     

     

    REMEMBER: present perfect= have/has + participe passé

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: