• Wednesday, October 12th_SEQUENCE 2

    Hello!

    Today, as a warm up, you introduced yourselves again. Then, we focused on talking about your tastes.

    Here's what we said:

    SEQUENCE 2:

    LET'S TALK ABOUT YOU! 

    1. Talking about your tastes

    I hate eating candies.

    I can't stand looking at my goldfish in its aquarium.

    I don't like / dislike watching American movies.

    I don't mind eating vegetables.

    I like black chocolate.

    I enjoy playing 3DS.

    I'm crazy about buying new clothes.

    I love playing soccer.

     

    I prefer playing basketball.

    2. Salutations:

    - To start a letter:

    Dear XXX,

    Hello! / Hi! / Hey!

    Then, you read different letters from penfriends and highlight the questions and salutations. We will finish to recap next time.

    Homework for Wednesday 18th: être capable de parler de ses goûts en utilisant les nouvelles expressions vues en classe.

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: