• Tuesday, June 7th (the seventh)

    Hello,

    Today, you came up to the board to introduce yourselves and your classmates corrected your little mistakes. You did a very good job!


    Introducing yourself


    I'm from Algeria and I'm French.
    I have 2 brothers.
    I'm extremely sensitive. I'm often grumpy...
    I need a lot of love to be happy.
    My favourite school subject is English.
    Hobbies/activities: I like skating/reading...
    My best friend is Jacques. He is 12 and he lives in Bron.
    I don't like football because it's brutal.

    Biology (=SVT)
    Tracksuit (=survêtement)


    Homework for Friday 10th: travailler sur sa présentation orale en revoyant toutes les leçons depuis le début de l'année > évaluation diagnostique LUNDI 13 JUIN.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: