• Thursday, February 11th

    Hello,

    Today, you worked on the jury's potential reactions. And then we did a fake audition to practise! Your questions were very good!

    Jury’s reactions

    Positive reactions:

    ·         I think you can dance extremely well. I believe you can dance like Beyoncé!

    ·         Absolutely brilliant!

    ·         Well done Amira!

    ·         You are a total star!

    ·         I think it was a very special/great audition!

    ·         I’m amazed (by your talent)!

    Ø  I say YES! / A million per cent YES! / I will say YES till the end of the competition! You have four YESES [i]!

    Negative reactions:

    I’m sorry, but I didn’t like your performance

    I think it was wrong

    Maybe you can come back next year!

    Today, you were a little shy…

    Ø       I say NO, sorry…

    Homework for Friday 12th: finir ses revisions pour l’évaluation + aller voir les vidéos sur le blog.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: