• Thursday, December 17th (the seventeenth)

    Hello!

    Today, we talked about YOUR wishes and then we did a crisscross. You did a good job!

    YOUR WISHES!

    I would like to live in London!

    I would like to have a big house!

    I would like to have many animals.

    I would like to become a famous singer.

    I would like to open a bakery.

    I would like to become a freestyler!

    I would like to go to Canada.

    I would like to participate to the Voice!

    Homework for Monday 4th: completer la chanson à trous (à télécharger ICI) en allant l’écouter sur le blog et revoir l’ensemble de la leçon sur Rapunzel. > Test mardi ou jeudi.

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: