• The truth or a lie?

    Hey guys,

    today we first talked about the trip to England a little and then we continued the lesson with a new document to make sure you had understood how the present perfect worked in context. Here are the sentences we wrote:

    - I haven't cut my hair for 5 years.
    - I have forgotten my umbrella at home.
    - I have only bought one ticket for the concert.
    - We've travelled to Hawaii.
    - I haven't eaten any chocolate.
    - I've made my bed.

    The truth or a lie?

    ___________________________

    Homework:

    - vous pouvez lire ou relire le prochain et dernier texte que nous étudierons sur le thème: "Sydney" ci-dessous:

    The truth or a lie?

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: