• Tastes and Personality

    Today we finished the lesson about how to talk about tastes. Here is what we said:

    ♥♥♥♥

    I enjoy playing basketball.
    I like going to the skatepark.
    I'm crazy about watching golf.
    I love speaking with my family.


    I hate swimming and dancing.
    I don't like doing my homework.
    I can't stand going to school.

    Dire que c'est la même chose pour soi:

    I hate swimming too.  -> me too   -> phrase affirmative
    I can't stand going to school either.   -> me neither   -> phrase négative

    _________________________

    Homework:

    - apprendre les leçons sur les goûts.
    - commencer à réfléchir aux informations à inclure dans son profil pour trouver un correspondant.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: