• Suppositions

    If I were in his situation, I would (not) ...

                                                      cut my arm
                                                      break the boulder
                                                      move the boulder
                                                      push the rock with my foot
                                                      commit suicide
                                                      be courageous and strong
                                                      abandon / give up
                                                      want to die
                                                      drink my pee
                                                      wait

    If Aaron didn't move the rock, he wouldn't... survive.
    If he moved the boulder, he would... be free.
    I he screamed, he would ... lose energy and he would die faster.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: