• Preparation of the final task

    Hello everybody,

    Today, I gave you the instructions to prepare your final task.

    Then, you formed groups of 4 or 5 to work on it.

    Thursday, November 20th

    (the twentieth)

    FINAL TASK : CANDIDATE

     

    -       Can you...?

    -       Yes, I can / No, I can’t. 

    -      
    How well can you...?

    -      
    I can + verb + a little / quite well / very well. yes 

    -       I can’t + verb + at all. no 

     

    CONVERSATION

    -       First (1st)/ Second (2nd)/ Third (3rd) candidate, come in !

    -       Can you ... ? x3

    -       Yes, I can / No, I can’t. 

    -       How well can you ...? x3

    -       I can / can’t + level (niveau) 

    -       Sorry, next...

     

    Candidate one : name ............ : activity 1 : .................

                                                     activity 2 : ................

     

                                                     activity 3 : .................

    HOMEWORK : 

    - Friday 21st : ENGLISH TEST

    - Thursday 26th : FINAL TASK : oral

    - Wednesday 26th :

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: