• Monday, October 1st (the first)

     

     

    Hello,

    Aujourd’hui, vous avez jouer au policier pour trouver à qui appartient un passeport trouvé dans la rue.

    Vous avez ensuite appris à parler de vos origines et de votre nationalité.

    Ethan Radcliff identity

    My name is Ethan Radcliff.

    I’m thirty (30).

    I’m from England.

    I’m English.

    I live in Brighton.

    Question about origins and nationality:

    Where are you from?

    I’m from France and Algeria. I’m French.

    Tunisia / Spain / Morocco / Laos / Madagascar

    Spanish

    Homework for Tuesday 2nd:

    - apprendre la leçon sur Ethan Radcliff par coeur.

    - être capable de répondre à la question “Where are you from?”



    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: