• Monday, October 12th

    Hi guys!

    Today we worked on School Life.

    Here's the lesson:

    Monday, October 12th (the twelfth)

    1.  Atishoo! Can someone give me a tissue, please?

    2.   I’m hot! Could you open the window, please?

    3.  I’m cold… Can I put on my coat?

    4.  I have a stomach ache. Can I go to the nurse, please?

    5.  I can’t see the board. Could you step aside Miss?

    6.   I have a headache. Can I go to the nurse please?

    7.  I’m very thirsty. Can I go to the toilet, please?

    8.  I can’t see the board. Can you switch on the lights?

    9.  I don’t understand. Can you repeat, please?

    Atishoo! > Bless you!

    Homework for Tuesday 13th:

    Apprendre leçon et réécouter audio ICI.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: