• Monday, May 15th

    Hello,

    Today, you gave me your opinion about Vivian Maier’s self-portrait.

    Then, we started a new activity about a very famous painter: Norman Rockwell.

    We will continue next time!

    My opinion about Vivian Maier's self-portrait:

    For me, it's an original picture because it's black and white and I like the technique of the reflection of the photographer in the mirror.

    According to me / in my opinion / to my mind, it's an artistic picture because it's like an old selfie, but I would prefer a coloured picture.

     

    Homework for Thursday 18th:

    • Connaître tout le vocabulaire des éléments du tableau de Norman Rockwell.

    • Lire le texte et souligner les passages permettant de positionner les différents éléments sur le fond du tableau.

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: