• Last lesson before the holidays

    Hello everybody,

    Today, we tried to recap everything in the workbook pages 16 and 17.

    Here is the correction of exercises 3 and 4 :

    3 p 16

    I love comics : <3 <3 <3 he

    I like English : <3 smile

    I don't like chips : X erf

    I hate spiders : X beurk

    4 p 17

    Do you like yellow ?

    Do you have a pet ?

    Do you like milk ?

    Do you like cheese too (aussi) ?

    => Yes, I do / No, I don't.

    HOMEWORK : For Monday, November 3rd :

    Revision : lesson October 16th (copybook) + correction of exercises 1 to 4 pages 16/17 (workbook).

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: