• Friday, October 16th

    Hi guys!

    Today, we talked about School life and we did an exercise in your copybook.

    Here's the lesson:

     

    What’s the English for « se pousser sur le côté » ?

    -       It’s « step aside ».

    How do you say “mal à la tête” in English?

    -       It’s “headache”. 

     It’s too bright. Can you pull down the blinds, please?

    I’m tired and I have a headache. Can I go to the nurse, please?

    I was absent yesterday (= Thursday, for the cross), because I had a stomach ache.

     

    Homework for Monday, November 2nd:

    Apprendre leçon par cœur + revoir toute la leçon 2. Aller sur le blog pour faire exercices.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: