• Friday, January 8th

    Hello!

    Today, we continued the recap for the test.

     

    Exemple:

    Présent simple 

    I play

    You play

    He/She plays

    We play

    They play

    Présent BE+ing 

    I am playing

    You are playing

    He/She is playing

    We are playing

    They are playing

     

    What do you do every day after school?

    I go to the library and I do my homework.

    I watch TV and I play videogames.

    After school, I eat cookies and I play football.

    Ihsân watches TV, she does chores and she eats.

    Pour parler des habitudes (et des goûts), on utilise présent simple.

     

    Homework for Monday 11th : évaluation sur tout le chapitre Rapunzel > voir fiche révisions en cliquant ICI.

     

     

     

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: