• Dubbing Vincent

    Picture 1:

    Narrator -> Vincent's mom arrives, pets him on his head and gives him love.

    Malloy (saying) -> Hi mom, I love you too! Do you have some candy? Do you want to play with me?

    Price (thinking) -> Why are you petting me? I'm not your dog!! Don't undo my hair or......!

     

     

    Picture 2:

    Narrator ->

    Vincent Price is stronger than his mom and he boils and burns her because she has petted him.

    Vincent kills his mom and starts the first murder in his family.

     

    Price (saying) ->

    You thought I was you're dog... now you are MY FOOD!

    You pet me, I kill you!

    Die! You're so fat! I just want to eat you. You're the same as KFC!!!!

    Burn like an animal! You.... stupid cow!

    I will kill you!!! Kill kill kill you for what you have done to me for the last 13 years.

    See you soon in Hell!

     

    Malloy (thinking) ->

    Why are you killing my mom?

    No, don't kill her please! I'm so sorry!

    No, don't do that... it's OUR mom!!!!

    No mom... I love you...

    No mommy... she's so nice!

    I love you...

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: