• Correction des exercices

     CORRECTION DES EXERCICES.

    BOOK Page 66 :

    Exercise 1 :

    a.   I like Camilla’s hat/ I like her hat

    b.   I don’t like Pippa’s hat / I don’t like her hat.

    c.    I like Harry’s hat/ I like his hat.

    Exercise 2:

    Paul is his father à Paul is Peter’s father.

    Mary is his mother à Mary is Peter’s mother.

    Max is his brother à Max is Peter’s brother.

    John is her brother à John is Jane’s brother.

     

    Exercise 3:

    Hello!

    My name is Harry.

    My brother has got two children. His wife is beautiful. She’s got a sister: her name is Pippa. What about you? What’s your name?

     

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: