• Comics

    Hello everybody,

    These are the two last lessons we had :

     

    - Asking for permission :

    -> Can I go to the nurse, please ?

    -> Can someone give me a tissue, please ?

    -> Can I go to the toilets, please ?

    -> Can you repeat, please ?

    -> Can I put on my coat, please ?

     

    -> Could you step aside, please ?

    -> Could you switch on the lights, please ?

    -> Could you open the window, please ?

     

    Next lesson : Nancy

    We looked at a comic strip and we imagined what Nancy was going to dream about.

    Comics

    This is the lesson :

    I think / I guess / I believe / I imagine / I suppose she is going to think about a unicorn / her friends / her birthday.

    Actually, she is thinking about the explosion of her school / her school blowing up / her school exploding.

    HOMEWORK : LEARN THE LESSON ABOUT NANCY

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: