• Can and Can't

    Hello,

    Today, we worked a lot on your workbook : pages 18 and 19 (+book page 19).

    We listened to the pronunciation or CAN and CAN'T.

    Then, we did activity 2 page 19 in the workbook.

    For tomorrow, you have to finish learning your poem :

    Here are the text and the oral document : http://englishwithmrsv.eklablog.com/five-white-mice-a37402905

     

    HOMEWORK : 

    - Friday 7th : learn the poem

    - Monday 10th : learn the correction of workbook page 18 + read workbook page 19.

    Rachel : Hello ! I can skate and ride a horse but I can't sing. Who am I ?

    Chrissie : Hi ! I can swim and sing but I can't ride a horse. Who am I ? 

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: