• What will happen next? At the restaurant

    Thursday, March 29th

     

    The manager and the customer: what will happen?

     

    Suppositions:

     

    I think the manager will say: “get out” and he will fight with the customer.

    I believe the customer will threaten the manager with a gun.

    I guess the manager will call the police for the customer because the customer will be furious.

    I suppose the customer won't eat his breakfast and his lunch.

    Maybe, the customer will say: “I will never come back!”

    _____________________

    Homework:

    - test de lecture expressive sur le dialogue au restaurant.

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: