• Tuesday, June (the) 12th

    Hello,

    Aujourd'hui, vous avez parlé de vos habitudes à la maison en utilisant des adverbes de fréquence.

     My habits

     never sometimes often always

     

    I ___________do my homework.

    I ___________ do the cleaning.

    I____________ put the shopping away.

    I ____________take the dog out, because I haven't got a dog.

    I____________ do the cooking.

    I____________ take care of my sister/brother.

    I ____________ take the garbage out.

     

    A day at the Joneses'

    I think the video presents Amelia and Oliver's habits.

    I think Oliver never does his homework.

    I think Amelia never takes the dog out.

    Homework for Thursday 14th: être capable de parler de ses habitudes et rendre sa maison de célébrité.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: