• Tuesday, December 4th

    Hello,

    Today, you compared different things and people again and we did a grammar recap about the comparative.

     

    I think some ballet dancers are stronger than boxers.

    I guess some swimmers are fitter than runners.

    I suppose some girls are more stupid than boys, but many are not !

    I think the Walking Dead is better / worse than Game of Thrones.

    I believe a Samsung is less expensive than an I phone but it’s more solid !

    I guess some teens are classier than adults, but many are more stupid.

    Homework for Wednesday 5th:

    - être capable de comparer 4 choses ou personnes en utilisant + / - / =

    - relire la leçon sur le comparatif

    Tuesday, December 4th

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: