• Tuesday, December 4th

     

     

    Hello,

    Today, we finished the activity about what will happen to Garfield next and what actually happens in reality.

    Garfield short stories

    1. I think Garfield will jump back on his feet.

    Actually, he falls in the toilet and he thinks “I hate Mondays”.

    2. I suppose Garfield will spill his coffee on John.

    Actually, he thinks he hates Mondays and he hates John.

    3. I believe Garfield will run to the hospital.

    Actually, he thinks it’s Monday and he isn’t lucky !

    4. I suppose the dog will eat Garfield.

    Actually, Garfield is very mean and he laughs at the dog.

    5. I guess Garfield will say “no, I don’t love you!”

    Actually, he says “yes, I love you”.

    Homework for Monday 10th:

    - être capable de faire des suppositions sur Garfield et de dire ce qui se passe vraiment.

    - finir de mettre les couleurs

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: