• Testimony / Interrogation

    Friday, June 8th

    Testimony / Interrogation

     

    1- Can you describe him? What was he wearing?

    He was wearing a cape but I can't describe him. It was dark and I didn't see his face.

     

    2- What time was it? What were you doing?

    It was 2 a.m. / I was walking in the street……….

     

    3- Did you hear anything? What did they say?

    Sorry, I didn't hear but they laughed.

     

    4- What were they doing?

    They were drinking, talking and laughing. So I can imagine he was a regular customer.

     

    5- What is your connection with Mary Kelly? How did you know her?

    She was my neighbor. She asked me for money but I refused. I have money problems too.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: