• Self-Portrait # 2

    The document is a self-portrait
    The photo was taken in 1956 by Vivian Maier. 
    I think the scene takes place in her living-room. 

    There is the artist in the middle. She is sitting on a chair. 
    She is looking at the spectators when the camera is taking a picture itself (it's automatic). 
    The picture is very dark. So we can't see her eyes. 

    I don't really like the picture because I prefer photos in colours. But it's interesting. 
    It gives you emotions
    I guess the woman is scary and mysterious. She is probably very unfriendly
    She looks determined. I believe she is a warrior in life. 

    Self-Portrait # 2

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: