• Police Interview

    Thursday, June 21st

     

    The police interview of DEVON

     

     

    She walked in the police room with head down. She was* ashamed.

    What were you doing yesterday night?”

    I was walking in the street when I went* to the grocery...”

    Stop there! I forgot*, can you give me your name?”

    My name… I'm Devon Wilcox, you stupid cow!” she shouted.

    Calm down Ms Wilcox and continue your story.”

    Fine… I entered the grocery and pointed my gun at the shop assistant. I asked him for money and he gave* it to me.”

    You know you can go to prison for your crime?”

    Devon broke* down and started to cry.

    (99 words)

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: