• Olivia's Got Talent

    Questions from the jury

    What's your name? 
                      My name is ... 

    How old are you? 
                      I'm .... years old. 

    What is your grade in school? 
                      I'm in 7th grade / I'm a sophomore in middle school. 

    What are you like? 
                      I'm not shy. I'm cheerful, talkative, and easy-going

    What can you do? 
    What is your talent? 
    What are you gonna do
                      I am a poet. I write poems. 

    Who is with you here today? 
                      I came with my mom and dad. 

    What do you like?
                      I like animals, especially wild animals. 

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: