• Monday, March 19th

    Hello everyone!

     

    Today, We did many exercises about the past tense...

    Here are some examples:

     

    -Yesterday morning , I was sleeping when I got scared by a clown !

     

     

     

    -At one p.m, I was eating at the canteen when my friend fainted !

     

     

     

    -At about 2.30PM I was studying in class when the teacher fell on the floor and everybody laughed !

     

     

     

    -At 6.30PM I was doing my homework when a sheep entered my bedroom!

     

     

     

    -Later, in the evening my parents and I were having dinner when the lightbulb burst in the center of the table !

     

     

     

     

     

    For Thursday 22/03 : Revoir les exercices.

     

    Sur feuille : Ecrire 10 phrases (récit alternant les 2 prétérits) sur feuille à me rendre

     

     

     

     

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: