• Future and reality

    Monday, December 10th

     

    Future and reality

     

    WILL / WILL NOT

    -S

     

    1- I think Garfield will fall faint on the floor.

    → But in reality, Garfield thinks “Monday”. He is fed up.

     

    2- I believe Garfield will run and shout.

    → But in reality, he thinks the dog smells bad, has fleas, and is ugly. Garfield insults the dog. He is mean.

     

    3- I guess Garfield will throw his coffee mug

    → But in reality, he says: “I hate Mondays and I hate you”.

     

    4- I suppose Garfield will say “I love you”

    → And in reality he says: “Check!”

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: