• Friday, June 8th

    Hello everyone,
     
    Here is the lesson:
     

    Friday, June 8th (the eighth)

     

    In my bedroom…

     

    In my bedroom, there is a computer on my table/desk. There is a lamp next to my bed. There are posters on the walls. There are shelves for my books. My bedroom isn't tidy, it's messy !

    In my kitchen, there is a fridge to put the ice cream. There is an oven to cook chicken, a microwave oven to do your hot chocolate ! There is a cupboard for the cups and a kettle for the tea…

    Vocabulary :

    -a desk=

    -oven=

    -a computer=

    -microwave=

    - a wall=

    -cupborad=

    -a shelf/shelves=

    -kettle=

    -tidy=

    -cups=

    -messy=

    -ice cream=

     

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: